Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
Promotional car...
[RD] 5th Annive...
1301 - Duelist ...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Penumbral Soldier Lady Penumbral So...

SOD-JP033
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Battlewasp - Sachi the Ceremonial Bow
Card name (en) : Battlewasp - Sachi the Ceremonial Bow
Card name (jp) : B·F-神事弓のサチ
Card code : ROTA-JP037
Card type : Synchro monster ( Effect )
Attribute : Wind
Monster type : Insect
Level / Rank : 6    
Attack : 2400 Defense : 1200
Rarity : Normal
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
1 Insect Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters

You can only use the (3)rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can treat it as a Tuner.
(2) You can return 1 Continuous Spell you control to the hand; during your Main Phase this turn, you can Normal Summon 1 “Battlewasp” monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)
(3) If this card is sent to the GY as Synchro Material: You can inflict 100 damage to your opponent for each of your banished “Battlewasp” monsters.
昆虫族チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上

このカード名の(3)の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
(1):このカードがS召喚した場合に発動できる。このカードをチューナーとして扱う。
(2):1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの永続魔法カード1枚を手札に戻して発動できる。このターン、自分は通常召喚に加えて1度だけ、自分メインフェイズに「B・F」モンスター1体を召喚できる。
(3):このカードがS素材として墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。自分の除外状態の「B・F」モンスターの数×100ダメージを相手に与える。
<< Back to top