Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Penumbral Soldier Lady Penumbral So...

SOD-JP033
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Lacrima the Crimson Tears
Card name (en) : Lacrima the Crimson Tears
Card name (jp) : 紅涙の魔ラクリモーサ
Card code : ROTA-JP014
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Light
Monster type : Fiend
Level / Rank : 4    
Attack : 1200 Defense : 1200
Rarity : Super, Secret, 25th Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
This card is always treated as a “Fiendsmith” card. You can only use the (1)st and (2)nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 “Fiendsmith” card from your Deck to the GY, except “Lacrima the Crimson Tear”.
(2) During your opponent’s turn, if this card is in your GY (Quick Effect): You can target 1 “Fiendsmith” Link Monster in your GY; shuffle this card into the Deck, and if you do, Special Summon that monster.
このカード名はルール上「デモンスミス」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の(1)(2)の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
(1):このカードが召喚・特殊召喚した場合に発動できる。デッキから「紅涙の魔ラクリモーサ」以外の「デモンスミス」カード1枚を墓地へ送る。
(2):相手ターンに、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「デモンスミス」Lモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードをデッキに戻し、対象のモンスターを特殊召喚する。
<< Back to top