Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
D/D/D Deviser King Deus Machinex
Card name (en) : D/D/D Deviser King Deus Machinex
Card name (jp) : DDD赦俿王デス·マキナ
Card code : QCCP-JP085
Card type : Xyz monster ( Effect ) / Pendulum
Attribute : Dark
Monster type : Fiend
Level / Rank : 10 P scale : Blue: 10 / Red: 10
Attack : 3000 Defense : 3000
Rarity : Ultra, Secret, 25th Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
Pendulum Effect:
You can only use this card name’s Pendulum Effect once per turn.
(1) If you have a card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can target 1 Pendulum Monster you control or in your GY; Special Summon the card in your other Pendulum Zone, and if you do, place that target in your Pendulum Zone.

Monster Effect:
2 Level 10 Fiend monsters
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a “D/D/D” monster you control as material. (Transfer its materials to this card.)
(1) You can only control 1 “D/D/D Deviser King Deus Machinex” in the Monster Zone.
(2) Once per Chain, when your opponent activates a Monster Card’s effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can detach 2 materials from this card or destroy 1 “Dark Contract” card you control, and if you do, attach that opponent’s card to this card as material.
(3) Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
【P効果】
このカード名のP効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
(1):もう片方の自分のPゾーンにカードが存在する場合、自分のフィールド・墓地のPモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。もう片方の自分のPゾーンのカードを特殊召喚し、対象のPモンスターを自分のPゾーンに置く。

【モンスター効果】
悪魔族レベル10モンスター×2
このカードは自分フィールドの「DDD」モンスターの上に重ねてX召喚する事もできる。
(1):「DDD赦俿王デス・マキナ」は自分のモンスターゾーンに1体しか表側表示で存在できない。
(2):相手フィールドのモンスターカードが効果を発動した時に発動できる(同一チェーン上では1度まで)。このカードのX素材を2つ取り除くか自分フィールドの「契約書」カード1枚を破壊し、その相手のカードをこのカードのX素材とする。
(3):自分スタンバイフェイズに発動できる。このカードを自分のPゾーンに置く。
<< Back to top