Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Penumbral Soldier Lady Penumbral So...

SOD-JP033
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Amazoness Spiritualist
Card name (en) : Amazoness Spiritualist
Card name (jp) : アマゾネス霊術師
Card code : DP27-JP033
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Earth
Monster type : Warrior
Level / Rank : 2    
Attack : 800 Defense : 1800
Rarity : Super, Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) If this card is in your hand or GY: You can target 1 “Amazoness” card you control, except “Amazoness Spiritualist”; you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except “Amazoness” monsters, also return the targeted card to the hand, and if you do, Special Summon this card.
(2) If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 “Polymerization” from your Deck to your hand.
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが手札・墓地に存在する場合、「アマゾネス霊術師」以外の自分フィールドの「アマゾネス」カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを持ち主の手札に戻し、このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果の発動後、ターン終了時まで自分は「アマゾネス」モンスターしかEXデッキから特殊召喚できない。
②:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。デッキから「融合」1枚を手札に加える。
<< Back to top