Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Dogmatikamatrix
Card name (en) : Dogmatikamatrix
Card name (jp) : 凶導の聖告
Card code : CF01-JP148
Card type : Continuous spell
Attribute : -
Monster type : -
Level / Rank : -    
Attack : - Defense : -
Rarity : Ultra
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn.
(1) When this card resolves, you can add 1 “Dogmatika” Ritual Monster or Ritual Spell from your Deck to your hand, then, if your opponent controls a monster, you can add 1 “Dogmatika” card from your Deck to your hand.
(2) Once per turn, if you control a “Dogmatika” Ritual Monster: You can look at either Extra Deck and send 1 monster from it to the GY.
このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。
①:このカードの発動時の効果処理として、以下の効果を適用できる。
●デッキから「ドラグマ」儀式モンスター1体または「ドラグマ」儀式魔法カード1枚を手札に加える。相手フィールドにモンスターが存在する場合、さらにデッキから「ドラグマ」カード1枚を手札に加える事ができる。
②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドに「ドラグマ」儀式モンスターが存在する場合に発動できる。自分または相手のEXデッキを確認し、その内のモンスター1体を選んで墓地へ送る。
<< Back to top